NATSICC Executive

Chairperson and Public Officer

John Lochowiak (South Australia)


The Chairperson is appointed to lead the council spiritually and practically.

Deputy Chairperson

Shirley Quaresimin


The Deputy Chairperson is tasked with supporting the Chair and leading the council in partnership with other members of the NATSICC Executive.


Sally FitzGerald


Overseeing the Policy and procedures of the council, the Secretary forms an important part of the team that ensures the council is run correctly.


Jaimi Lee Armstrong


The Treasurer works alongside the Chairperson in planning and approving budgets and expenditure. The role is very important in not for profit organisations such as NATSICC to ensure transparency and efficient use of funds.

NATSICC Secretariat and Contact details

NATSICC Secretariat

(Part of the Otherway Centre building)

80c Payneham rd.

Stepney SA 5069

Phone: 08 8363 2963

Mobile: 0402 019 536


Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday 9am - 5pm



Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Catholic Council

'The peak Indigenous advisory body to the Catholic Church'

80C Payneham Rd.

Stepney SA 5069   |   | 08 8363 2963